Today’s been a bad day, money-wise

Today I’ve lost more money than I have in a while. I started 5$ SNG’s and seemingly I just got kicked down quite hard. I’m back to 3$ SNG’s for a while (dropped under 100xbin, which is debatably enough to play 5$ ones but I wanna keep a good-sized buffer, no re-depositing!), I just get more stressed out from 5$’s I think. Last month was almost 80$ profit, but today I’ve tanked that and more. Oh well, gotta analyze – I know I’ve done bad decisions, but I think tanking this big was a bit more than I deserved play-wise, at least I think so. Not that it matters now.

Thank god for good music… 😎

About ekhowl

Music-loving slouch.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

